World of Warcraft Beta

By Jon Justvig on Tue Jun 12 18:27:57 2018

Latest reply by JIMMYLOGAN on Mon Aug 6 23:44:00 2018

TradeWars server back up...

By Marisag on Sat Jun 16 22:01:06 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Sat Jun 16 22:01:06 2018

Android supports armh devices

By John Watson on Wed Jun 13 00:00:26 2018

Latest reply by John Watson on Wed Jun 13 00:00:26 2018

Tony Bourdain dead at 61

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jun 8 06:20:34 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Jun 12 08:03:22 2018

Graphical MUD hosting

By Marisag on Wed May 2 15:21:52 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Fri May 18 19:09:41 2018

Episode 19: Back in the Saddles Again

By Digital Man on Sun Apr 8 06:41:06 2018

Latest reply by Razor on Sat May 12 12:30:43 2018

Modded Nintendo Wii

By Nightfox on Sat Apr 21 18:00:15 2018

Latest reply by Parzival Wolfram on Thu Apr 26 07:34:31 2018

Speaking of twitch - interview with Seth Robinson (dev of LORD)

By nolageek on Wed Apr 18 12:29:52 2018

Latest reply by nolageek on Wed Apr 18 12:29:52 2018

New door for sbbs - uMoria

By Marisag on Wed Apr 18 03:55:24 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Wed Apr 18 03:55:24 2018

Superhot

By Digital Man on Mon Mar 19 12:51:59 2018

Latest reply by nolageek on Wed Apr 18 00:23:05 2018

Free online RPG hosting

By Marisag on Thu Mar 22 01:46:51 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Thu Mar 22 01:46:51 2018

Ask the TechDorks a question or leave comment

By Digital Man on Thu Mar 1 10:49:38 2018

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Fri Mar 2 00:05:31 2018

Adrenaline Mob

By tbirdsradio on Sat Jul 15 09:29:00 2017

Latest reply by Chris on Tue Feb 20 23:40:46 2018

Discovery

By Ennev on Thu Jan 18 13:14:29 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Feb 9 14:26:58 2018

Running Synchronet and ac

By Dumas Walker on Fri Jan 26 17:54:00 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri Jan 26 17:54:00 2018

MASH Shots

By Dumas Walker on Fri Jan 26 17:53:00 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Fri Jan 26 17:53:00 2018

PabloDraw is now open source

By Kirkman on Sat Dec 23 21:40:10 2017

Latest reply by Kirkman on Thu Jan 11 22:08:06 2018

TechDorks podcast

By Digital Man on Tue Dec 5 01:27:25 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue Dec 19 16:46:19 2017

Terminator 2 3D

By Nightfox on Tue Dec 19 11:49:38 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Dec 19 11:49:38 2017

Star Trek holiday ANSImation

By Kirkman on Fri Dec 15 14:54:27 2017

Latest reply by Kirkman on Fri Dec 15 14:54:27 2017

The Orville

By Nightfox on Thu Dec 14 12:33:04 2017

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Dec 15 01:31:34 2017

Star Trek Discovery

By Ennev on Wed Sep 27 12:40:38 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sat Nov 25 14:52:59 2017

Nintendo DS game ROMs available

By Siteowner on Wed Nov 8 01:37:48 2017

Latest reply by MRO on Wed Nov 8 17:29:49 2017

Freedom Train

By Kirkman on Sat Oct 14 13:08:06 2017

Latest reply by Kirkman on Fri Oct 27 20:41:22 2017

My MMORPG links

By Marisag on Thu Oct 12 07:39:19 2017

Latest reply by Marisag on Sat Oct 14 07:33:27 2017

Legends of Aria

By Lith on Mon Oct 9 15:40:31 2017

Latest reply by Lith on Mon Oct 9 15:40:31 2017

Tom Petty dead

By Nightfox on Mon Oct 2 14:14:50 2017

Latest reply by Ennev on Wed Oct 4 13:06:23 2017

Re: Computer History Museum

By Weatherman on Sun Sep 3 11:31:15 2017

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sun Sep 10 08:21:31 2017

Favorite Movie Genre

By KK4QBN on Thu Jul 6 17:20:00 2017

Latest reply by Android8675 on Sat Sep 2 11:52:17 2017

Where No Man Has Gone Before

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tue Aug 29 17:15:32 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Fri Sep 1 11:46:38 2017

Terminator 2 3D, and 3D TVs

By Nightfox on Tue Aug 29 09:41:12 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Aug 29 09:41:12 2017

Rush Tribute Band (YYNOT)

By Digital Man on Mon Aug 21 20:49:22 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Aug 29 09:29:37 2017

Star Trek Federation

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jul 28 12:31:00 2017

Latest reply by Kirkman on Sun Jul 30 15:35:00 2017

BBS's with Shadow Board

By Rose on Sat Jul 22 19:56:00 2017

Latest reply by Rose on Sat Jul 22 19:56:00 2017

scifi

By Leregard on Thu Jul 13 16:51:00 2017

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jul 21 19:09:00 2017

The Bastard Operator from

By Poindexter Fortran on Sat Jul 8 10:02:00 2017

Latest reply by Poindexter Fortran on Sat Jul 8 10:02:00 2017

ADD

By James Maddeaux on Thu Jul 6 09:33:00 2017

Latest reply by James Maddeaux on Thu Jul 6 22:33:00 2017