Re: New Years Resolutions

By ispyhumanfly on Tue Feb 13 23:57:00 2018

Latest reply by ispyhumanfly on Wed Feb 21 12:21:00 2018

My BBS will expire in 13 days?

By Elaek on Wed Feb 21 05:40:39 2018

Latest reply by Elaek on Wed Feb 21 05:40:39 2018

Facebook on a downward spiral?

By Nightfox on Wed Jan 24 12:25:43 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Tue Feb 20 12:50:00 2018

Raspberry PI3 test

By Denn on Mon Feb 19 00:52:44 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Feb 20 07:08:00 2018

Nightfox??

By Nightfox on Wed Jan 24 12:59:11 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Feb 19 15:14:00 2018

Hello

By harry crotchington on Thu Feb 8 07:29:13 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Feb 17 06:35:00 2018

LO

By David on Wed Feb 14 23:04:33 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Thu Feb 15 20:08:42 2018

Forsaken

By Ennev on Sat Jan 20 10:14:51 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Feb 15 09:33:12 2018

Finally

By David on Wed Feb 14 21:03:01 2018

Latest reply by David on Wed Feb 14 21:03:01 2018

Net 205

By Ray Quinn on Sat Jan 20 18:59:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed Feb 14 08:23:00 2018

Super Bowl

By Daryl Stout on Mon Feb 5 12:49:00 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sun Feb 11 06:30:00 2018

joke time

By Hylian on Wed Feb 7 19:47:20 2018

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Fri Feb 9 13:54:31 2018

Re: Retro gaming

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jan 19 09:33:11 2018

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Feb 9 10:36:53 2018

New user

By Ljayo1 on Tue Jan 30 11:29:47 2018

Latest reply by HusTler on Tue Feb 6 02:09:15 2018

Superbowl

By Mojo on Mon Feb 5 16:20:34 2018

Latest reply by Mojo on Mon Feb 5 16:20:34 2018

Skipping sub-boards?

By Ljayo1 on Sat Feb 3 12:11:59 2018

Latest reply by Denn on Sun Feb 4 20:15:51 2018

Re: What is your preferred 1990's OS?

By Slaanco on Sun Feb 4 15:56:52 2018

Latest reply by Slaanco on Sun Feb 4 15:56:52 2018

Mensagem Natalina

By Zombie Mambo on Mon Jan 22 22:37:35 2018

Latest reply by Glauberr on Sat Feb 3 15:28:59 2018

New Years Resolutions?

By Vaclav on Sun Jan 28 13:24:00 2018

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Sat Feb 3 10:34:00 2018

THe GUardian BBS

By Elaek on Thu Feb 1 11:30:27 2018

Latest reply by Kirkman on Fri Feb 2 17:17:55 2018

Re: About Radio

By poindexter FORTRAN on Fri Jan 19 09:34:05 2018

Latest reply by Ennev on Wed Jan 31 06:59:53 2018

Re: BBSes, the internet and c

By Vk3jed on Sat Jan 20 10:04:00 2018

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Sun Jan 28 22:47:12 2018

Another newbie wanders by

By Deusx on Fri Jan 26 04:21:31 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Sun Jan 28 14:52:45 2018

Nightfox is me

By Nightfox on Thu Jan 25 07:04:41 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jan 26 16:28:47 2018

Fidonet...

By W8KDG on Thu Jan 25 01:59:07 2018

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jan 26 15:38:00 2018

Re: Do you wear a wristwa

By Nightfox on Fri Jan 19 09:29:35 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jan 26 02:08:24 2018

So, jetzt geht es los ...

By Hannon on Mon Jan 22 21:56:10 2018

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Thu Jan 25 08:18:58 2018

Numbers Stations

By Jagossel on Wed Jan 24 23:07:43 2018

Latest reply by Jagossel on Wed Jan 24 23:07:43 2018

Up on Pi

By Thumper on Tue Jan 23 07:33:00 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Tue Jan 23 17:58:00 2018

quiet

By Ray Quinn on Fri Jan 19 11:40:00 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Mon Jan 22 11:03:00 2018

Me

By Pparker on Sat Jan 20 22:42:29 2018

Latest reply by Ennev on Mon Jan 22 10:55:34 2018

the CRTC and the love the

By Matthew Munson on Sat Jan 20 03:08:00 2018

Latest reply by Matthew Munson on Sat Jan 20 03:08:00 2018

Re: Lootboxes

By Digital Man on Fri Jan 19 13:36:15 2018

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Fri Jan 19 18:16:00 2018