Laptops

By HusTler on Friday, October 23, 2020 16:58:23

Latest reply by Arelor on Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:18:52

FreeDOS USB SUPPORT

By basschestra on Sunday, October 25, 2020 01:51:00

Latest reply by HusTler on Sunday, October 25, 2020 08:05:23

laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:48:00

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Saturday, October 24, 2020 19:16:18

Syncronet software unable to start

By Fish-from-hell on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 17:17:04

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 17:26:20

msvcr100.dll missing

By Fish-from-hell on Monday, October 19, 2020 20:34:57

Latest reply by Fish-from-hell on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 17:18:28

Winxp Pro abd SBBS 2.00g

By Mortifis on Saturday, October 17, 2020 12:21:30

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sunday, October 18, 2020 00:51:05

Network adapter / drivers

By Jahmas on Friday, October 16, 2020 06:11:58

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, October 16, 2020 07:04:00

I think that virtual machines can be useful as an organization tool

By Loren Cannon on Thursday, October 15, 2020 22:19:36

Latest reply by Dennisk on Monday, October 05, 2020 05:49:00

Adobe InDesign doesn't update page numbers in taskbar below properly?

By Loren Cannon on Thursday, October 15, 2020 19:35:23

Latest reply by Loren Cannon on Thursday, October 15, 2020 19:35:23

Magiterm

By HusTler on Sunday, October 04, 2020 08:03:11

Latest reply by HusTler on Sunday, October 04, 2020 08:03:11

Serial Port Modem

By Basschestra on Thursday, July 09, 2020 07:30:29

Latest reply by Basschestra on Friday, October 02, 2020 08:07:33

Keyboard Adapter

By Rob Mccart on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 00:25:00

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11:05:39

0 / 1  0 / 0
Ultimate Back Scratcher?

By Ed Vance on Sunday, September 27, 2020 20:42:00

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Sunday, September 27, 2020 20:42:00

Versatile Commodore 64 Emulator Sound Delay PLS HELP NO VIRUS!!!

By Basschestra on Sunday, September 20, 2020 08:09:01

Latest reply by Basschestra on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 11:16:45

Loving Proxmox

By poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, August 31, 2020 11:32:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, September 03, 2020 06:42:00

A new computer setup

By paulie420 on Sunday, August 09, 2020 23:08:00

Latest reply by Atroxi on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 16:06:00

My first homelab...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 18:18:41

Latest reply by Arelor on Wednesday, August 26, 2020 02:43:30

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: BBS client of choice

By paulie420 on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 10:18:00

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Tuesday, August 25, 2020 08:40:08

NetRunner source

By Papa on Monday, August 17, 2020 19:56:54

Latest reply by paulie420 on Monday, August 24, 2020 21:49:00

0 / 3  0 / 0
BBS client of choice for Linux

By Papa on Monday, August 17, 2020 18:22:26

Latest reply by Fang-Castro on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 23:22:37

Syncterm curses only, hel

By paulie420 on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 09:24:00

Latest reply by Weatherman on Wednesday, August 19, 2020 01:53:00

Re: Windows 98 boot disk

By paulie420 on Monday, August 17, 2020 08:12:00

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, August 18, 2020 17:09:37

Windows 98 boot disk need

By paulie420 on Sunday, August 16, 2020 20:40:00

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, August 17, 2020 13:26:35

Lexmark E120 Driver for Windows 10

By Basschestra on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 06:29:47

Latest reply by Basschestra on Friday, August 14, 2020 12:19:56

Retro wifi - Wyse WY-55 Terminal

By Alek on Thursday, August 13, 2020 18:51:40

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, August 14, 2020 12:19:00

Re: ARM Desktops

By Warpslide on Monday, July 13, 2020 15:55:07

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, August 06, 2020 09:23:10

0 / 1  0 / 0
Dual Monitor Adapter

By Daryl Stout on Thursday, August 06, 2020 08:13:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Thursday, August 06, 2020 08:13:00

Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb baby!

By paulie420 on Saturday, July 11, 2020 18:00:43

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 17:13:26

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: Raspberry Pi 4.. 8gb

By paulie420 on Sunday, July 12, 2020 03:30:00

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 16:58:36

0 / 3  0 / 0
Had to pass it up...

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, July 19, 2020 08:26:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, July 19, 2020 08:26:00

Re: 1:* BBS terminology

By MRO on Wednesday, July 08, 2020 15:59:37

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, July 08, 2020 17:07:47

1 / 1  0 / 0
What to do?

By poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, June 26, 2020 07:55:00

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 13:02:28

SyncTERM REPAIR

By Basschestra on Monday, June 29, 2020 12:30:01

Latest reply by Basschestra on Monday, June 29, 2020 12:30:01

AVAILABLE FOR SALE, recipe for depression, ketaine for pains, anxiety, sleeping: CRYSTAL METH, DMT, KETAMINE LIQUID, POWDER & CRYSTAL, HEROIN AND OTHER ONLINE.

By sandra on Monday, June 29, 2020 05:49:17

Latest reply by sandra on Monday, June 29, 2020 05:49:17

Clock Battery No boot

By HusTler on Saturday, June 13, 2020 15:13:32

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Saturday, June 20, 2020 16:25:00

Hard Drive Format

By IRONMAN on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 05:49:00

Latest reply by Weatherman on Monday, June 15, 2020 00:54:00

Home Lab

By poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 08:57:00

Latest reply by The Doctor on Friday, May 22, 2020 21:07:24

0 / 3  0 / 0
i5-2430

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, March 27, 2020 11:26:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, March 29, 2020 08:39:00

Laptop speaker problems (Toshiba)

By Karakondzula on Tuesday, March 03, 2020 01:28:37

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Friday, March 27, 2020 17:16:00

0 / 7  0 / 0
Re: Laptop speaker proble

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, March 20, 2020 11:15:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, March 27, 2020 14:54:02

0 / 2  0 / 1
Common Ground Block

By Mortifis on Saturday, March 07, 2020 13:23:01

Latest reply by Mortifis on Monday, March 09, 2020 09:38:08

VirtualBox WinXP Setup for Internet?

By yaboi on Tuesday, January 21, 2020 16:55:18

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Saturday, January 25, 2020 16:09:20

360kb floppy disks

By Divarin on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 07:23:35

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, January 24, 2020 18:29:00

Re: VirtualBox WinXP Setu

By captain obvious on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 15:55:00

Latest reply by captain obvious on Wednesday, January 22, 2020 15:55:00

Xmas Light Box

By Mortifis on Saturday, November 30, 2019 15:05:58

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, December 24, 2019 12:15:49

unable to execute dosemu

By Sprite on Friday, December 13, 2019 18:58:26

Latest reply by Rampage on Thursday, December 19, 2019 07:00:12

Express Cache

By poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, November 15, 2019 20:50:00

Latest reply by Matt Munson on Saturday, November 23, 2019 09:27:24

0 / 1  0 / 0
Reading QWK files under Linux

By Zoohouse on Monday, October 21, 2019 09:01:00

Latest reply by Moondog on Tuesday, November 12, 2019 20:48:00

0 / 2  0 / 2
PCs, General

By Android8675 on Tuesday, September 24, 2019 07:38:57

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sunday, November 03, 2019 19:17:59

0 / 2  0 / 0
World Series

By MRO on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 22:47:42

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, October 29, 2019 22:47:42

BBS Hardware Suggestions

By Special K on Saturday, October 12, 2019 13:36:31

Latest reply by Sam on Saturday, October 19, 2019 22:50:32

VMWare 12 and Windows 10

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, October 17, 2019 21:38:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, October 17, 2019 21:38:00

16 HR BATS

By The Millionaire on Saturday, October 05, 2019 14:49:20

Latest reply by Moondog on Saturday, October 12, 2019 01:57:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
Pcs, General

By ROB MCCART on Wednesday, October 02, 2019 02:10:00

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Wednesday, October 02, 2019 02:10:00

lvrs64.sys woes

By Digital Man on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 17:58:03

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, September 04, 2019 17:58:03

2 / 2  0 / 0
Epson EcoTank

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, July 21, 2019 09:57:00

Latest reply by Android8675 on Wednesday, July 31, 2019 07:12:23

0 / 1  0 / 1
Epson Ecotank

By ROB MCCART on Friday, July 26, 2019 00:50:00

Latest reply by ROB MCCART on Friday, July 26, 2019 00:50:00

GeoWorks: The alternative to Windows

By Nightfox on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 09:02:43

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 16:02:20

New PC: Weird VNC client issue

By Nightfox on Sunday, June 23, 2019 21:14:19

Latest reply by MRO on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 15:45:32

Old laptops

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, May 26, 2019 09:12:00

Latest reply by K7ELH on Saturday, June 22, 2019 11:25:37

0 / 1  0 / 0
Linux Distros

By Mortifis on Sunday, June 09, 2019 19:05:41

Latest reply by Zombie Mambo on Tuesday, June 18, 2019 13:32:19

USR-WIFI232-610

By Zazz on Friday, June 14, 2019 18:01:13

Latest reply by Zazz on Friday, June 14, 2019 18:01:13

Win 98 WiFi

By ROB MCCART on Sunday, March 31, 2019 01:58:00

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sunday, April 07, 2019 09:02:00

Hardware on the Cheap

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, March 24, 2019 09:44:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, March 24, 2019 09:44:00

Do you use RAR? Security

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, March 16, 2019 11:28:00

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, March 17, 2019 20:56:06

Any homelabbers out there?

By Dmxrob on Thursday, March 14, 2019 12:59:30

Latest reply by Dmxrob on Thursday, March 14, 2019 12:59:30

Looking for server hardware

By poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, March 08, 2019 09:43:00

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 08:04:57

Hardware RAM

By Lestat9 on Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:10:25

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Sunday, March 10, 2019 23:47:26

PC case frustrations

By Nightfox on Thursday, March 07, 2019 20:07:46

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, March 07, 2019 20:07:46

Disk Wiping under Windows

By poindexter FORTRAN on Monday, March 04, 2019 11:57:22

Latest reply by Jagossel on Tuesday, March 05, 2019 20:59:25

1 / 1  0 / 0
Re: DIY Smart Home

By Ennev on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 13:13:22

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, January 30, 2019 15:54:56

1 / 1  0 / 0