on a personal note...

By mark lewis on Wed Aug 15 08:55:50 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Aug 16 08:06:00 2018

reply.ssjs vs other .ssjs files

By Retro Guy on Wed Aug 15 10:23:49 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Aug 15 11:31:01 2018

Lost messages

By Jon Justvig on Thu May 17 08:43:43 2018

Latest reply by Lord Time on Wed Aug 15 09:06:27 2018

tickit zone mismatching

By Dumas Walker on Wed Aug 8 18:43:00 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sun Aug 12 12:16:00 2018

Areafix %-ALL

By Al on Sat Aug 11 11:52:06 2018

Latest reply by Al on Sun Aug 12 05:17:49 2018

binkp

By Michael Pierce on Wed Aug 1 07:43:58 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Aug 10 11:26:19 2018

binkit & binkd on the same machine

By Dumas Walker on Tue Jul 24 19:21:33 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Aug 8 19:23:00 2018

synchronet not reading dove-net for new messages

By Michael Pierce on Thu Aug 2 09:20:35 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Aug 8 14:00:53 2018

File echos and sbbsecho

By Dumas Walker on Sat Aug 4 19:38:00 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Mon Aug 6 17:53:00 2018

Another free synchronet hosting offer...

By Marisag on Sun Aug 5 22:45:47 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Sun Aug 5 22:45:47 2018

Sync on Win9x

By Mauro Veiga on Fri Aug 3 15:27:00 2018

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sun Aug 5 14:07:00 2018

Netmail

By Al on Wed Aug 1 15:05:38 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Aug 3 13:41:15 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:sbbsecho

By wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 31 15:26:03 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 31 15:26:03 2018

QWK Networking

By Al on Fri Jul 20 09:24:16 2018

Latest reply by Sneaky on Tue Jul 31 07:13:40 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: person:ille_homine_albe

By wiki.synchro.net on Fri Jul 27 00:26:55 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Sat Jul 28 00:16:02 2018

Hatchit 10 digit CRC

By Al on Fri Jul 27 13:17:35 2018

Latest reply by Al on Fri Jul 27 19:31:49 2018

E-mail Recieving vis no-ip.com reflector

By Sneaky on Mon Jul 23 18:00:00 2018

Latest reply by Sneaky on Wed Jul 25 17:13:00 2018

sbbsecho.ini ROUTE keyword

By Dumas Walker on Tue Jul 24 12:47:54 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wed Jul 25 16:35:00 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:newslink

By wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 24 16:26:03 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 24 16:26:03 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: install:nix

By wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 24 15:16:51 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 24 15:16:51 2018

Binkit/Binkd - multi aka

By Dumas Walker on Thu Jul 19 07:10:00 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Jul 24 09:36:48 2018

bbs crashing after ecweb update

By DaiTengu on Tue Jul 24 00:56:19 2018

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Tue Jul 24 08:40:41 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: dev:git

By wiki.synchro.net on Mon Jul 23 17:22:22 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Mon Jul 23 17:22:22 2018

Re: Linux Dial-in with mgetty

By rallcorn on Thu Jul 19 21:11:08 2018

Latest reply by rallcorn on Thu Jul 19 21:11:08 2018

Sexpots

By Thomas Bampi on Thu Jul 19 07:49:15 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Jul 18 23:35:27 2018

Re: binkd issue, pt 2

By Dumas Walker on Tue Jul 17 19:33:29 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Thu Jul 19 06:56:00 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:rlogin

By wiki.synchro.net on Wed Jul 18 16:47:03 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Wed Jul 18 18:44:23 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:telgate

By wiki.synchro.net on Wed Jul 18 18:09:31 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Wed Jul 18 18:09:31 2018

Fidoin event

By Digital Man on Tue Jul 17 15:29:01 2018

Latest reply by Michael Pierce on Wed Jul 18 06:59:20 2018

Error when running LORD

By Spiff Wiggler on Thu Jun 14 05:38:32 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Fri Jul 13 16:13:30 2018

AVATAR terminal support in Synchronet

By Nightfox on Thu Jul 12 09:19:46 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Fri Jul 13 17:07:00 2018

binkit issue

By Dumas Walker on Sun Jul 8 19:21:18 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Wed Jul 11 13:08:36 2018

100% cpu usage

By Al on Thu Jun 28 19:45:37 2018

Latest reply by Al on Tue Jul 10 10:30:53 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: util:baja

By wiki.synchro.net on Fri Jun 29 21:41:06 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Sun Jul 8 02:52:32 2018

unable to find my bbs MASH4077 on http://synchro.net/sbbslist.html

By Hawkeye on Fri Jul 6 13:54:14 2018

Latest reply by Hawkeye on Sat Jul 7 20:43:56 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: faq:misc

By wiki.synchro.net on Mon Jun 18 17:09:01 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Fri Jul 6 14:17:19 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: module:dyndns

By wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 3 18:01:09 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jul 3 23:35:50 2018

Synchro on Lambda (or Sim

By danly on Mon Jul 2 19:06:00 2018

Latest reply by danly on Mon Jul 2 19:06:00 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: config:sbbsecho.ini

By wiki.synchro.net on Thu Jun 28 15:48:41 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Thu Jun 28 15:48:41 2018

outbox in sbbsecho.ini

By Dumas Walker on Sat Jun 23 11:17:00 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thu Jun 28 14:18:42 2018

New cross-platform sysop pager in development

By Marisag on Thu Jun 21 11:59:43 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Jun 24 18:46:00 2018

Tossing QWK <-> FTN

By Al on Sun Jun 17 19:46:54 2018

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Sat Jun 23 18:08:00 2018

Another free server... In japan...

By Marisag on Sat Jun 23 06:17:27 2018

Latest reply by Marisag on Sun Jun 24 04:20:05 2018

GameNet outbound

By Al on Sat Jun 16 07:27:18 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Jun 23 17:43:00 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: ref:fidonet_packets

By wiki.synchro.net on Sun Jun 17 17:38:10 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Sun Jun 17 17:47:29 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: custom:javascript

By wiki.synchro.net on Sun Jun 17 14:22:43 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Sun Jun 17 14:22:43 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: howto:door:lord

By wiki.synchro.net on Thu Jun 14 13:32:25 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Thu Jun 14 13:32:25 2018

DEB and RPM

By Psi-Jack on Tue Jun 12 00:53:44 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Jun 13 12:41:00 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: faq:tcpip

By wiki.synchro.net on Wed May 23 19:46:20 2018

Latest reply by Psi-Jack on Tue Jun 12 18:49:49 2018

Synchronet BinkIt

By Psi-Jack on Tue Jun 12 00:57:30 2018

Latest reply by Psi-Jack on Tue Jun 12 00:57:30 2018

QWK networking

By Al on Sat Jun 9 01:31:17 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Jun 9 11:19:40 2018

Netmail Read flag??

By Michael Pierce on Fri Jun 8 06:23:31 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Jun 8 13:34:18 2018

[wiki.synchro.net] page changed: history:index

By wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jun 5 22:19:48 2018

Latest reply by wiki.synchro.net on Tue Jun 5 22:19:48 2018

Sunirse Door Software Newsletter

By Al Lawrence on Sat Jun 2 19:12:06 2018

Latest reply by Al Lawrence on Sat Jun 2 19:12:06 2018

Re: Food Fight Door Game

By Charles Stephenson on Tue May 29 19:02:29 2018

Latest reply by Operations on Sat Jun 2 13:39:27 2018

cryptlib and other issues

By Dumas Walker on Sun May 20 19:19:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat May 26 08:12:00 2018

Listserver and Fidone

By Chai on Fri May 11 20:02:55 2018

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wed May 23 14:38:00 2018

MatchMaker

By DesotoFireflite on Sat May 19 06:58:34 2018

Latest reply by DesotoFireflite on Tue May 22 19:21:14 2018

TLS certificiate

By Thomas Bampi on Sat May 19 10:15:38 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Mon May 21 16:05:59 2018

FORD

By Mojo on Mon May 14 23:31:38 2018

Latest reply by MRO on Mon May 21 00:01:18 2018

Re: Syncterm packages

By Tony Langdon on Sun Apr 29 06:58:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu May 17 08:21:00 2018

tickit and nodelists

By Jon Justvig on Wed May 16 01:53:23 2018

Latest reply by Jon Justvig on Wed May 16 01:53:23 2018

Testing

By Sysop on Tue May 15 15:24:31 2018

Latest reply by Sysop on Tue May 15 15:24:31 2018

sbbsecho core dump

By Dumas Walker on Mon May 14 18:46:54 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tue May 15 14:54:40 2018

Setting up a file echo

By Dumas Walker on Sun May 13 14:05:00 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Mon May 14 10:42:32 2018

Re: Fidonet

By Tony Langdon on Sun Apr 29 06:54:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sun Apr 29 06:54:00 2018

Games

By mark lewis on Sat Apr 28 21:49:54 2018

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sat Apr 28 21:49:54 2018