Remote sysop paging dev questions

By Razor on Fri May 11 21:31:48 2018

Latest reply by echicken on Fri Sep 7 19:24:01 2018

AnsiTerm.Js

By Uatu13 on Sat Jul 7 22:18:49 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Jul 12 09:16:07 2018

Telnet/Rlogin speed?

By Kirkman on Fri May 18 13:31:06 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Mon Jun 4 08:00:32 2018

Icecast and Shoutcast Radio Servers

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 25 12:51:34 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Apr 26 15:45:00 2018

Shoutcast script

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 25 13:13:00 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 25 13:13:00 2018

Request...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Apr 12 12:17:43 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 13 08:19:00 2018

Changing SyncTerm Display speed, and...

By Android8675 on Thu Mar 29 09:24:59 2018

Latest reply by echicken on Thu Apr 12 12:57:11 2018

ftnnv.js

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Apr 9 18:29:34 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Apr 10 11:43:00 2018

js script?

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Apr 2 20:55:37 2018

Latest reply by Android8675 on Tue Apr 10 11:13:34 2018

javascript command

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Mar 28 01:29:27 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Mar 28 11:52:32 2018

avatar_chooser.js

By Ray Quinn on Sat Jan 27 22:23:55 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Feb 4 21:42:49 2018

SBBSLIST v4 error

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 30 10:25:00 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 1 10:19:00 2018

Error with avatars.js

By Al on Tue Jan 23 13:42:49 2018

Latest reply by Al on Wed Jan 24 13:05:00 2018

Javascript TW2

By Dumas Walker on Sat Dec 30 11:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Jan 12 18:41:40 2018

console.ungetstr command

By High Spirit on Tue Jan 9 12:25:55 2018

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tue Jan 9 12:36:18 2018

Access to the Upload/Download Batch List from Javascript

By High Spirit on Fri Jan 5 12:29:40 2018

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Jan 7 00:27:22 2018

Attribute code conversion to other BBS formats

By Nightfox on Sat Dec 30 14:31:11 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Dec 30 19:01:12 2017

Javascript Catch Error

By High Spirit on Fri Dec 15 10:44:03 2017

Latest reply by echicken on Fri Dec 15 11:39:57 2017

Color parsing

By Kirkman on Sun Dec 3 13:21:29 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sun Dec 3 13:12:23 2017

Errors tryign to reply to a poll message

By Nightfox on Wed Nov 1 13:01:04 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Nov 13 17:03:47 2017

New Mafia Game 100% no cost

By kyron on Tue Oct 31 09:13:43 2017

Latest reply by MRO on Sat Nov 4 19:18:30 2017

Java

By Ruben Figueroa on Wed Oct 25 11:53:31 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Oct 25 13:10:24 2017

My own Onlinegame

By kyron on Wed Oct 25 05:03:12 2017

Latest reply by kyron on Wed Oct 25 05:03:12 2017

Closed polls have no vote information

By Nightfox on Fri Aug 18 19:53:03 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Aug 19 19:02:01 2017

FTN nodelist parser

By Nightfox on Sun Aug 6 14:04:00 2017

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Tue Aug 15 09:26:00 2017

Methods for logon

By Kirkman on Tue Aug 8 07:07:00 2017

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thu Aug 10 20:11:00 2017

total_votes seems inaccur

By Nightfox on Fri Aug 4 14:58:00 2017

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sat Aug 5 08:45:00 2017

HTMLTERM

By KK4QBN on Sun Jul 16 14:43:00 2017

Latest reply by KK4QBN on Wed Jul 19 14:35:00 2017

Re: Thanks for Sync and F

By Richard Williamson on Sun Jun 25 22:16:00 2017

Latest reply by Kirkman on Fri Jun 30 11:21:00 2017