web_feed_importer.js erroring out

By Kurisu on Sunday, October 18, 2020 17:09:25

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Wednesday, October 21, 2020 13:19:10

0 / 2  0 / 0
Running editor from Operator menu

By mlong on Sunday, October 18, 2020 13:32:50

Latest reply by mlong on Monday, October 19, 2020 13:52:36

0 / 1  0 / 0
Question about logon event

By mlong on Sunday, October 18, 2020 12:24:41

Latest reply by mlong on Sunday, October 18, 2020 21:04:31

newb .JS

By Fang-Castro on Wednesday, October 14, 2020 16:36:04

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Sunday, October 18, 2020 16:37:39

cost on external program menu

By Mlong on Friday, October 16, 2020 14:52:36

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, October 16, 2020 20:10:33

uifc issue

By mlong on Friday, October 16, 2020 11:28:03

Latest reply by Digital Man on Friday, October 16, 2020 20:09:27

UIFC Issue

By Mlong on Sunday, October 11, 2020 20:16:56

Latest reply by Mlong on Tuesday, October 13, 2020 06:57:46

0 / 1  0 / 0
Tickit calling AddFiles.exe

By Gringo on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 15:37:31

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, October 01, 2020 12:21:01

0 / 1  0 / 0
TypeScript definitions for Synchronet

By Tracker1 on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 07:27:27

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 07:27:27

Menushell.js

By Underminer on Saturday, August 22, 2020 17:14:08

Latest reply by Fang-Castro on Sunday, August 30, 2020 03:29:51

0 / 9  0 / 0
Positive affirmations

By Underminer on Monday, August 24, 2020 17:31:01

Latest reply by Underminer on Monday, August 24, 2020 17:31:01

1 / 1  0 / 0
Exceptions

By Digital Man on Sunday, August 23, 2020 16:53:44

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, August 23, 2020 16:53:44

1 / 1  0 / 0
Grabbing results from a webpage

By The Lizard Master on Thursday, July 23, 2020 00:49:29

Latest reply by The Lizard Master on Thursday, August 20, 2020 15:35:23

Fix for frame.js

By alterego on Saturday, July 25, 2020 23:39:56

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, August 05, 2020 22:44:21

Idea: Porting Usurper to Javascript

By Codefenix on Sunday, July 12, 2020 11:21:43

Latest reply by Underminer on Sunday, August 02, 2020 01:00:33

0 / 0  0 / 1
ANSIEDIT supporting blink

By alterego on Saturday, July 25, 2020 22:42:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, August 01, 2020 12:27:12

Added blink support to funclib.js (used by colorPicker())

By alterego on Sunday, July 26, 2020 18:17:45

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, July 26, 2020 19:32:24

0 / 1  0 / 0
JS Commission?

By Android8675 on Thursday, May 28, 2020 08:07:59

Latest reply by echicken on Monday, July 20, 2020 22:27:21

0 / 6  0 / 0
AVAILABLE IN STOCK FOR SALE, recipe for depression, ketamine for pains, anxiety, sleeping: CRYSTAL METH, DMT, KETAMINE LIQUID, POWDER & CRYSTAL, HEROIN AND OTHERS ONLINE.

By sandra on Monday, June 29, 2020 06:11:34

Latest reply by sandra on Monday, June 29, 2020 06:11:34

ircbot

By Mortifis on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 21:55:47

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wednesday, June 24, 2020 21:55:47

read json from file

By Mortifis on Saturday, June 20, 2020 11:24:37

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sunday, June 21, 2020 12:32:56

php exec('jsexec')

By Mortifis on Friday, June 12, 2020 11:04:57

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sunday, June 14, 2020 20:13:03

Match getstr() to object

By Ephram on Thursday, June 04, 2020 11:53:48

Latest reply by Ephram on Thursday, June 04, 2020 12:51:32

IRCBOT Poker

By Deepend on Friday, May 01, 2020 21:56:56

Latest reply by MCMLXXIX on Tuesday, June 02, 2020 10:37:30

JavsScript Javascript javascript js?

By Nelgin on Sunday, May 31, 2020 06:20:41

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sunday, May 31, 2020 06:20:41

POLL
getkeys

By Nelgin on Saturday, May 30, 2020 20:52:40

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, May 30, 2020 21:44:25

Some help with login/logon and shell javascript

By alterego on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 17:14:10

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 18:51:01

0 / 1  0 / 0
Question

By Havok on Monday, May 18, 2020 15:24:17

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, May 23, 2020 19:02:00

Bullsh*t

By Havok on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 21:43:01

Latest reply by Havok on Wednesday, May 20, 2020 09:03:33

xtrn_sec.js - .js filename vs internal code

By Nightfox on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 08:23:11

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 16:56:31

0 / 1  0 / 0
Local messages, from_net_type is not NET_NONE

By Nightfox on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19:28:05

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 22:28:33

xtrn_sec.js formatting issues

By Nightfox on Saturday, May 09, 2020 21:22:31

Latest reply by Nightfox on Sunday, May 10, 2020 16:16:11

0 / 1  0 / 0
mouse_getkey() and the ESC key

By Nightfox on Thursday, May 07, 2020 21:41:36

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, May 07, 2020 22:33:04

0 / 1  0 / 0
iniRemoveSection()

By Ragnarok on Sunday, April 26, 2020 00:57:01

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Sunday, April 26, 2020 03:22:49

dump all object keys/values

By Mortifis on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 01:42:22

Latest reply by Mortifis on Friday, April 10, 2020 17:18:55

0 / 3  0 / 0
Current forum you are in for webv4

By Gregz on Tuesday, April 07, 2020 16:46:38

Latest reply by echicken on Wednesday, April 08, 2020 10:30:01

webv4 add menu items

By Mortifis on Friday, April 03, 2020 19:44:48

Latest reply by echicken on Sunday, April 05, 2020 22:31:39

0 / 3  0 / 0
可以打1文的嗎?

By Edward on Sunday, January 05, 2020 09:21:56

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, April 02, 2020 11:49:35

0 / 0  0 / 1
logonlist/logonlist_lib

By Mortifis on Thursday, March 26, 2020 12:11:32

Latest reply by Mortifis on Saturday, March 28, 2020 17:23:12

Web does not allow for posting on my BBS website side

By gregzoll on Monday, March 02, 2020 18:50:39

Latest reply by Mortifis on Saturday, March 07, 2020 20:34:56

msglist as loadable module

By Nolageek on Thursday, March 05, 2020 08:35:30

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, March 05, 2020 14:17:23

Syedit_misc.js errors

By gregzoll on Tuesday, March 03, 2020 23:24:39

Latest reply by Gregz on Wednesday, March 04, 2020 16:14:40

file_copy()

By Mortifis on Saturday, February 29, 2020 07:45:11

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, February 29, 2020 12:47:15

JS Object

By Mortifis on Friday, February 21, 2020 15:23:29

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, February 22, 2020 11:57:38

bbs.menu vs bbs.menu_exists

By nolageek on Monday, January 13, 2020 14:50:50

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 13:21:47

KNK door not working

By Gamgee on Monday, December 30, 2019 10:53:34

Latest reply by Mortifis on Tuesday, December 31, 2019 08:48:01

Message Deletion Event

By Tracker1 on Monday, December 02, 2019 06:27:51

Latest reply by Digital Man on Monday, December 02, 2019 10:02:35

binkit error

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 30, 2019 14:02:12

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, December 01, 2019 11:29:56

LORD/minesweeper errors

By Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 23, 2019 17:25:26

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, November 30, 2019 14:26:15

0 / 1  0 / 0
Parsing modopts.ini

By Mortifis on Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:28:56

Latest reply by Mortifis on Friday, November 15, 2019 09:40:09

Adding Minesweeper game

By Marisag on Friday, October 25, 2019 23:35:53

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, October 27, 2019 01:10:28

JS Type Error

By Mortifis on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 20:44:02

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wednesday, October 23, 2019 20:44:02

SBBS Sessions

By Mortifis on Thursday, October 10, 2019 14:07:38

Latest reply by echicken on Thursday, October 10, 2019 13:26:13

YesNo Bar issues...

By Android8675 on Thursday, September 19, 2019 08:27:06

Latest reply by Android8675 on Sunday, September 29, 2019 17:11:45

1 / 7  0 / 0
Variables declared in required libraries

By Nightfox on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 13:37:18

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 17:08:07

conio

By echto on Thursday, September 19, 2019 17:21:51

Latest reply by echto on Friday, September 20, 2019 13:53:40

error on upgrade

By TinTino on Thursday, September 05, 2019 14:16:30

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, September 05, 2019 13:32:59

5day/3hour forcast script

By Mortifis on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 12:13:14

Latest reply by Gamgee on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 21:47:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
js.global.file_rename

By Mortifis on Monday, August 19, 2019 12:53:21

Latest reply by Mortifis on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10:25:00

TypeError: redeclaration of const

By Mortifis on Monday, August 19, 2019 07:58:07

Latest reply by Mortifis on Monday, August 19, 2019 12:34:18

IRC ERROR

By Brokenmind on Friday, August 16, 2019 00:33:44

Latest reply by Brokenmind on Friday, August 16, 2019 22:17:42

system.matchuser() not finding user by real name

By Nightfox on Thursday, August 15, 2019 19:08:56

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, August 15, 2019 20:05:12

0 / 1  0 / 0
Obtain Socket object from within script

By Mortifis on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 10:29:37

Latest reply by Mortifis on Tuesday, August 13, 2019 13:11:46

New to Javascript questions

By Vonskie on Saturday, August 10, 2019 21:53:35

Latest reply by Vonskie on Sunday, August 11, 2019 21:09:02

console.getkeys

By Mortifis on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 16:39:55

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thursday, August 08, 2019 09:43:38

User Object USER_DELETED

By Mortifis on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 12:52:15

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thursday, August 08, 2019 09:36:57

Windows VS2019 build issue

By Nightfox on Friday, July 26, 2019 22:34:45

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, August 01, 2019 00:36:16

file not found

By Mortifis on Monday, July 22, 2019 15:29:42

Latest reply by Mortifis on Tuesday, July 23, 2019 12:28:57

Add and object to an array

By Mortifis on Thursday, July 18, 2019 17:04:09

Latest reply by Mortifis on Saturday, July 20, 2019 16:14:59

More dumb questions

By Mortifis on Friday, July 19, 2019 11:18:34

Latest reply by Mortifis on Friday, July 19, 2019 17:42:27

Learning arrays

By Mortifis on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 11:09:38

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wednesday, July 17, 2019 12:43:43

emailval.js

By Mortifis on Sunday, July 14, 2019 13:14:01

Latest reply by Digital Man on Sunday, July 14, 2019 17:44:26

Synchronet API Documentation?

By Jagossel on Sunday, May 05, 2019 19:21:53

Latest reply by Mortifis on Sunday, July 14, 2019 11:37:09

jsobj

By Mortifis on Saturday, July 13, 2019 14:35:03

Latest reply by Digital Man on Saturday, July 13, 2019 14:00:41

Message header total_votes and upvotes properties

By Nightfox on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 20:35:02

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, April 24, 2019 15:49:01

1 / 7  0 / 0
Javascript availability of "age_of_posted_item"

By Digital Man on Monday, February 18, 2019 01:18:26

Latest reply by High Spirit on Monday, April 15, 2019 16:21:45

get_index() - Fields in the objects returned

By Nightfox on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 19:50:21

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, April 11, 2019 10:44:06

MsgBase get_all_msg_headers issue

By Nightfox on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 13:49:04

Latest reply by Nightfox on Friday, March 15, 2019 16:47:08

0 / 1  0 / 0
IRCbot

By Cellguy on Monday, February 18, 2019 21:11:08

Latest reply by Mortifis on Wednesday, February 20, 2019 20:35:51

Dump Globals

By Mortifis on Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:26:39

Latest reply by Mortifis on Saturday, February 16, 2019 20:37:39

0 / 1  0 / 0
http post call using http.js

By Dmxrob on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 19:33:43

Latest reply by echicken on Friday, February 15, 2019 11:08:40

web

By Mortifis on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 21:03:26

Latest reply by echicken on Friday, February 15, 2019 08:59:53

SBBS stock door games

By Plt on Friday, January 18, 2019 15:10:13

Latest reply by Kirkman on Thursday, February 14, 2019 20:59:31

run external php script

By Mortifis on Saturday, February 09, 2019 15:57:26

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thursday, February 14, 2019 15:13:34

js oblect bbs.*

By Mortifis on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 17:01:53

Latest reply by Mortifis on Thursday, February 14, 2019 10:00:03

Read with word-wrap

By Dmxrob on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 13:30:31

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wednesday, February 13, 2019 18:11:08

Execute System Command

By Mortifis on Monday, January 21, 2019 10:58:48

Latest reply by Mortifis on Monday, January 21, 2019 17:43:25

1 / 1  0 / 0
Getting IP Address

By Mortifis on Monday, January 21, 2019 15:45:03

Latest reply by Mortifis on Monday, January 21, 2019 17:06:04

NVM: Execute System Command

By Mortifis on Monday, January 21, 2019 11:32:32

Latest reply by Mortifis on Monday, January 21, 2019 11:32:32

capturing tool output

By Rampage on Thursday, January 03, 2019 13:44:43

Latest reply by Rampage on Sunday, January 06, 2019 21:41:29

Problem installing Binkit

By poindexter FORTRAN on Thursday, December 27, 2018 19:44:44

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, December 28, 2018 07:43:07